Spring Elections are right around the corner
Get out and vote on April 2nd!

To support all the candidates running in the upcoming April election, the Eau Claire Democratic Party will post all events and activities we learn about from now until the election. 
Statewide Races:
Wisconsin Supreme Court

In Eau Claire the following elections will occur:
Eau Claire City Council

Council President: 2020 and every 3 years
District Seats: 2018 and every 3 years
At Large Seats: 2019 and every 3 years
Eau Claire School Board - 7 people are running for 4 open seats.

At Large Candidates

School Board Position Statements

Learn about each candidate’s position on a variety of issues. The Good Government Council* provides a questionnaire to all candidates and makes their responses available to the public. CLICK TO READ MORE
Lori Bica (Incumbent)
Joshua Clements
Laurie Klinkhammer
Joe Luginbill (Incumbent)
Tim Nordin
John Plewa
Eric Torres (Incumbent)

*A committee of the Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce.